Contributors' biographies

Corinne Lee

David Bircumshaw
Pam Brown
Jill Chan
Jen Crawford
AnnMarie Eldon
Claire Gaskin
Jeff Harrison
Jill Jones
Mark Kanak
Christopher Kelen
Corinne Lee
Cassie Lewis
Lizz Murphy
Sheila E Murphy
Alaric Sumner
Louise Waller
Mark Young

Renga -
  Andrew Burke,
  Jen Crawford,
  Louise Waller,
  Lawrence Upton,
  Kristin Hannaford,
  Jennifer Compton,
  Heather Matthew,
  Jill Jones
  Alison Croggon


Corinne Lee won the 2004 National Poetry Series USA for her first book, PYX, which will be published by Viking Penguin in 2005. These poems are from this book. Her work has been published in dozens of literary magazines, ranging from Fine Madness to Many Mountains Moving.   She also has poems in online issues of journals such as GutCult and Aught. Corinne Lee has been a multiple nominee for the Pushcart Prize and was educated at the Iowa Writers Workshop. She is the owner and publisher of Winnow Press,


back to Corinne Lee's poetry ->

Poems | Poets | Submissions | Editorial | Review | foam:e home